Release the Hounds!

flower: random | sunnies: Rayban Wayfarers | jacket: GAP | cami: random | skirt: F21 | shoes: Soda | clutch: unknown (T) | earrings: DIY

Have you guys heard of the online clothing boutique, Clothes Hound?  Well, while I was being nosey on Twitter the other day I started up a conversation with a new follower @shopcltheshound.  I visited the site, shopclotheshound.com and was very impressed with the designer items for sell, but even more delirious over the amazing prices.  I know pictures speak volumes so head on over there and you’ll see what I mean.  While you’re there, use the following code to get 20% off of your purchase.

Use this code to get 20% off of your next purchase: FASHIONDJ

{consider this your Mother’s Day gift.  Happy Mother’s Day!} lol

Oh and shipping is only $5 regardless of what you order.

 

17 thoughts on “Release the Hounds!

  1. Pingback: Lovely Links: 5/13/11

  2. Thanks for the tip! Love your outfit. The flower in your hair is so cute.

    @LiveLifeInStyle Thanks so much for my lovely blog comment! I’m so in love with your blog! Last post…beyond Retro! LOVE! :)

  3. Ok, so im going to need that skirt, cami, jacket, flower, earrings, sunnies, clutch, and ring. Wait, I think I listed your entire outfit. Lol… Love, love, love it all! Happy Mother’s Day!

  4. I love the skirt. I have one that style and am going to buy another one. Mine is just below the knee though because I’m not as small as you and the short skirts just don’t look good on an almost full figured woman.

  5. Happy Mother’s Day to you also. Another opportunity to purchase clothes ;) This is the perfect gift. Loving the look here. You look like you belong in HS. I see I’m not the only one who treasures a GAP Jean jacket. I rarely leave home without mine.

Join the discussion

