FASHION bite

 

jacket: sample | sweater: Ben Sherman | shirt: random | jeans: Joe's | boots: Charles David | bag: Coach | watch: Michael Kors | sunnies: Ray Ban Wayfarer

 

 

 

 

I get comments from time to time asking where I take my pictures because the backgrounds are cool….sometimes.  Well, I’m lucky enough to work in an area that has a lot of industrial buildings and most of them are outdated which equals really dreadful paint jobs from the 70s.  Today, I happened to be standing in the parking lot of a building with a really cool (but random) blue stripe around it.  It was some kind of cabinetry company.  I’m imagining they build bathroom cabinets, kitchen cabinets, storage cabinets, shrimp cabinets.  lol  Can you tell I watched Forrest Gump one too many times?

3 thoughts on “FASHION bite

Join the discussion

